Paedophile callers encouraged by ‘barely legal’ phone sex categories

Phone sex is widely regarded as a harmless, exciting and exhilarating experience. Adults from all ages, backgrounds and professions enjoy indulging in steamy phone calls, stimulating their innermost fantasies. Both clients and operators appreciate this unique business and as dirty as the conversations may become, clear boundaries always remain.
However, phone sex operators do occasionally received calls from paedophiles. Current phone sex operator Charlie* has been in the business for a number of years and has received only a small handful of paedophilic callers, but was still deeply disturbed by the incidences.
Phone sex chat lines such as ‘Nite Flirt’ advertise several categories for clients to choose from, including the ‘barely legal’ section. This is described as ’a way to punish your naughty school girl’ on many phone sex websites, including Nite Flirt. School girl costumes can be found in many fancy dress shops and lingerie’ stores such as Ann Summers, as uniformed role play is a well-established turn on for many people, ranging from kinky school girl outfits, to latex nurse uniforms. There are however, paedophiles who opt for the barely legal categories for more sinister reasoning.

‘’They sound like any average caller at first; asking me for my name in a polite and friendly tone. It takes a few minutes for some clients to warm up and become comfortable before allowing the raunchy nature of the call to progress, so I never normally suspect anything at first. My very first experience of a paedophile caller was when he asked me if I liked doing role play and I laughed, saying I wouldn’t be a very good phone actress if I didn’t.  But then he went on to ask if I ‘could be six for him’.

I was sure I has misheard and thought he had asked if I ‘could be sexy for him’. I asked him to repeat what he has said and I froze as he confidently asked again if I could be six for him. I felt sick to my stomach and felt rage flood through me. ‘’I’m sorry Sir, but that is a sick, immoral and disgusting request I won’t even pretend to do!’’ I hung up the phone and was so upset turned off my mobile as I couldn’t handle taking any more calls for the rest of the day. I was so shocked and realised that was a real downside to being a phone sex operator’’.

Although there are no recorded statistics documenting paedophile call-ups, phone sex worker Natalie* works for one of the larger companies ‘Lip Service’ which does not advertise or include any sections dedicated to fulfilling ‘barely legal’ fantasies.

‘’I have never received any calls from a paedophile before! I think the likelihood of a paedophile phoning is very dependent on the nature of the phone sex company. I would feel awkward operating a section like ‘barely legal’ anyway, just in-case any sick paedophiles did ever phone’’

Student Charlie* expressed how paedophiles phoning up shouldn’t deter women from working as phone sex operators. As occurrences such as these are fortunately rare there is not a great deal of documented or recorded incidences in the media.

”It is an ugly side of the job, but as soon as you suspect anything even remotely paedophilic, you can hang up”

 

 

Leave a Reply

