A Profile of Jenny Ainslie Turner

Wuud 5

Jenny Ainslie Turner, author of the book ‘How to Talk Dirty, A Hands on Guide to Phone Sex’ has been in the phone sex industry for over 20 years. She started off her career after watching a documentary on channel 4 on how it is beneficial when struggling financially and has now recently starred as part of a new documentary that aired on channel 4 not so long ago called ‘My Phone Sex Secrets’. Jenny has her own website on which she has embedded her books, audio books and interviews that she has done and also a link to her own phone sex company for which she provides her own training from her own experiences.

Jenny started to work as a phone sex operator as her second husband made her homeless and so she had to move to Newark in a place near her mother, unfortunately her mother suffered a heart attack after which Jenny had to quit her job to become a carer for her mother. Jenny said

it was the perfect job for me and I could do the hours to fit around taking care of mum.

 

Not long into the job I realised I had an outrageously dirty imagination. I had discovered my writing abilities a few years before but as I was poorly educated I have worked to perfect my writing skills over quite a few years. As I found myself creating little fantasy worlds for my callers, I used the opportunities to develop my writing. So, I wrote my book, How To Talk Dirty, A Hands on Guide to Phone Sex.

‘How to Talk Dirty, A Hands on Guide to Phone Sex’ is published by Flames of Desire Publishing and is sold at £11.98 at all leading book stores such as Waterstones and online book stores such as Amazon. Snippets of her book can be found on the website. The book goes in to every detail of phone sex and Jenny’s own experience, including examples of her wild fantasies that she has created with her callers.

My video on Youtube was then picked up by a TV production company, they thought I’d look good on TV and was perfect for their doc, ’My Phone Sex Secrets’ which was shown on Channel 4. Who would have thought the documentary that started me in my line of work would eventually have me starring in a similar documentary!

The website also has links to websites that Jenny recommends.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

